Hipster Fashion Cycle [Infographic]

I always love hipster – I have actually had this topic way back.

I love the fashion element that implemented with the style. It’s very cool to look at people that really don’t care how will be seen by people.  It’s kinda mysterious and free spirited people intertwined together to change the cycle of the world.

I like the idea of wearing bright colors blended together and the scarves, the shades and beards for boys and the bike! hahaha. It’s really, really COOL!

Well, that’s just my own observation. It would be up to you if you will need to agree about it or not. Just check the infographic below about the cycle of this sort of style in fashion. Enjoy! 🙂

Hipster Fashion Cycle

Thanks & Love Lots!

Check my other post related to this HERE! 😉

One thought on “Hipster Fashion Cycle [Infographic]

  1. Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Looking
    at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to forward this article to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read. Thanks
    for sharing!

Leave a Reply

