Introduction..

fashion philosophy

This is a cool one!

Ever since I was a kid, I am fantasizing with models, clothing, bags, shoes and accessories..

I am really amazed how the models strut their post on the catwalk wearing fabulous outfits, bags, shoes and accessories.By then, I started to get overwhelmed to buy cool stuffs to wear and dress up to impress myself. I also started to collect bags and shoes!

Fashion for me is an expression of yourself into clothing. It’s something that you can brag about with yourself and feel confident. Either it’s day or night. If you look good, you feel good!

Well, I purposely created this blog because I want to share with my folks out there who are also interested about fashion. Almost people can relate I believed, we might not want same clothing as the other but still we have different style and that’s what Fashion means to me.. 🙂

Thanks & Love Lots!

Leave a Reply

